Hello world!

I used to have a lot of messy meaningless blogs, which means now I want some change. This blog will record my life in in my college years. I’m currently studying in Korea, Ewha womans university as an exchange student and soon I will go to US for my next two years study abroad, than I will come back to China for my last one year.

It’s pretty luck and priceless for me to have the chance studying in three different countries and these experience gave, giving and will give me countless treasure.

I want to share it! Enjoy my trip with me!

我曾建立了很多乱糟糟又无意义的博客,所以现在我想做些改变。这个博客将用于记录我的大学生活。此时我正在韩国梨花女大继续我的交流学习。很快我将飞向美利坚,这是下两年我留学的目的地。然后我回到中国完成我最后一年的学习。

在本科期间能有机会在三个国家学习,这将是一次幸运又无价的经历。这样的经历给了我,正在给我也将会给我无尽的宝藏。

我希望能与你分享我的故事!和我一起踏上我的旅程吧!

Leave a Reply

